Wednesday, January 11, 2017

NEW ColourPop Pressed Shadows Collection + Swatches

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

ColourPop's 5 Days of Giveaways, Day 3 (Ends 12/12)

Here's your chance to win for Day 3 of ColourPop's 5 days of Giveaways. Today's prize is for the full ColourPop x Revolve Collection, available exclusively on the Revolve website. If you already entered previosuly, there's no need to enter today. Must be 18 years of age or older. Ends Dec. 12th at 3pm PST/6pm EST.

Good luck!





Follow me for the latest updates: Instagram | Twitter Facebook

Saturday, December 10, 2016

ColourPop 5 Days of Giveaways, Day 2 (Ends 12/11)

Here's your chance to win for Day 2 of ColourPop's 5 days of Giveaways. Today's prize is their entire Holiday 2016 line up, which includes eye, cheek and lip products in limited edition black packaging. If you already entered yesterday, there's no need to enter today. Must be 18 years of age or older. Ends Dec. 11th at 3pm PST/6pm EST.

Good luck!





Follow me for the latest updates: Instagram | Twitter Facebook

Thursday, December 8, 2016

ColourPop 5 Days of Giveaways, Day 1 (Ends 12/9)

ColourPop is doing it up this year without a lot of first time events. And it seems like more giveaways may be in store. The entry process is simple. It just asks for your name and email address. Plus you must be 18 or older. If you want your chance at winning their entire collection of in stock Super Shock Shadows then be sure to enter before it ends tomorrow at 6pm PST/9pm EST.

Good luck!





Follow me for the latest updates: Instagram | Twitter Facebook